Vi som jobbar här

Olav Hoheisel

Allmänläkare, företagsläkare och VD
Mail: info@qvab.se

Hanna Wennerberg Walander

Företagssköterska
Mail: hanna@qvab.se

Sofia Englund

Företagssköterska
Mail: sofia@qvab.se

Maria Forsmarker

Företagssköterska
Mail: maria@qvab.se

Irene Mannvik

KBT-terapeut
Mail: info@qvab.se

Lennart Skenberg Mannvik

KBT-terapeut/krishanterare
Mail: lennart@qvab.se

Anders Lundahl

Sjukgymnast
Mail: anders@ergonomigruppen.se

Cecilia Bawelin

Sjukgymnast
Mail: cecilia@ergonomigruppen.se

Carina Halvorsen

Administration, koordinator/ekonomi
Mail: carina@qvab.se

Eric Gustafsson

Psykolog

Anders Jansson

Skyddsingenjör/arbetsmiljöingenjör

Samarbetspartners

qvab